top of page

1. NAAHBCU Shanghai 2023 Art Exhibition "Together We Stand"

       Harmony Gallery,  Shangyi

         Gallery No.13, 888 Dongan

         Road, Xuhui District

        Shanghai, China

       Sep 23 to Oct 22, 2023


2.  "Footprints in America" 

   Brunswick Exhibition Hall

           1608 Liberty LLC

           1608 Newcastle St.

           Brunswick, GA 31522

    (Host: Glynn Visual Arts, St. Simons Island, GA )  

          Sep 14 to Oct 13, 2023


3. "Living the Legacy -

   Celebrating Twenty-Five Years"

    The Chastain Arts Center Gallery, Atlanta, GA

    Jan to Mar 2024


MEMBERSHIP: Please complete the member's form on this site so we may maintain current records. (Membership descriptions are  located on the member's form ) send information to:

Read more


Upcoming Exhibitions 2023-24

Presented By: Glynn Visual Arts
Dates: September 14, 2023 - October 13, 2023

09-14-2023 Brunswick News_Footprints in America.jpg

NAAHBCU Shanghai 2023 Art Exhibition "Together We Stand"

Date: Sep 23 to Oct 22, 2023

Harmony Gallery,  Shangyi

Gallery No.13, 888 Dongan Road, Xuhui District

Shanghai, China

We Stand Together_brochure_01.jpg
We Stand Together_brochure_02.jpg
bottom of page