Upcoming Events 2022

"Common Roots: Many Branches"



 Charter Members

FOUNDERS 1Charter Members.jpeg

Front row: Charmagne Minnifee, Bureau of Cultural Affairs,Dr. Peggy Blood, (Savannah State. University),  Charnelle Holloway,( Spelman College), Marvette Aldrich, (Winston Salem State University), Tina Dunckley,( Clark Atlanta University)


Back Row: Phillip R. Dotson (Le-Moyne-Owen College), William Anderson (Morehouse College), Hasaan Kirkland (Johnson C. Smith), Dr. Lee A. Ransaw (Morris Brown College), Dr. E. Ashiene (Clark-Atlanta University), and Lamar Wilson (Morris Brown College).